No. Our booking process is split into two phases detailed below for groups and staff;
For Groups – Phase 1 (opens April 2021)
- Unit details
- Number of participants and leaders
- Deposit of £50 per person payable within 1 month of registration
- Deposits are non-refundable and cannot be transferred to other groups but as we do not require names at this stage, you can of course reassign within own group.
For Groups – Phase 2 (by 31st March 2022)
- Individual names and personal details
- Payment of full balance
- No refunds will be given after this date and places cannot be transferred to other units.
For Staff – Phase 1 (opens in April 2021)
- Some personal information including names of any dependent children
- £50 deposit within 1 month of your role being confirmed
For Staff – Phase 2 (by 31st March 2022)
- Balance of payments
- All personal details to be completed.